Palais des Thés opens a new experiential space at le Printemps department store with retail design agency Market Value

marketvalue · March 19, 2018 · News · 0 comments

 

For the opening of the Parisian tea house concession in Le Printemps’ new food hall, very much designed like a concept store, the task of Team Créatif group’s Retail Design agency was to convey the personality of Palais des Thés: a brand with a high level of expertise, yet accessible, that aims to popularize tea-tasting.

The 15-square-meter concession showcases many refined details specific to the brand, such as the fine craftsmanship of the display table side panels. Using two superimposed sheets of metal, glossy and matte black, the panels are embossed with a tea leaf pattern, the brand’s symbol.

With the amber acrylic sheet set behind the smelling samples, customers enter a universe that appeals to all senses: they can admire the various types of tea, the colorful blends, and smell the different aromas.

The brand’s iconic green tins, displayed in the bookcase, are very eye-catching, making Palais des Thés stand out within the Printemps du Goût space.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Palais des Thés inaugure un nouvel espace expérientiel au Printemps du Goût avec l’agence Market Value

marketvalue · mars 19, 2018 · Actualités · 0 comments

 

Pour l’installation de la maison de thé parisienne dans le nouvel espace gastronomie très « concept store » du Printemps, l’enjeu de l’agence de Retail Design du groupe Team Créatif était d’exprimer la personnalité de Palais des Thés : une marque à la fois experte et accessible, qui a pour ambition d’initier le plus grand nombre aux plaisirs de la dégustation du thé.

Le corner de 15m2 réunit ainsi une somme de détails raffinés spécifiques à la marque, comme par exemplele travail de la jupe du comptoir. Traitée avec deux feuilles de métal superposées, noir mat et brillant, la trame reprend la feuille de thé, illustrant le sceau de de la marque.

Grâce à la plaque en matière acrylique ambre, disposée derrière les testeurs olfactifs, le client pénètre dans le vaste univers sensoriel du thé : il peut admirer les thés, les mélanges colorés et sentir les différents arômes.

Disposées dans le meuble bibliothèque, les boites vertes, iconiques de la marque, offrent un repère visuel fort aux clients, en faisant émerger Palais des Thés dans l’espace du Printemps du Goût.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.