actualites quartier libre market value

Quartier libre

marketvalue · January 17, 2017 · News · 0 comments

QUARTIER LIBRE AND MARKET VALUE.

In 2016 the Quartier Libre shopping center reinvents itself with the help of the Brand Retail agency run by Philippe de Mareilhac.

Market Value has redesigned the entire customer journey of the center to create a one-of-a-kind environment combining leisure and shopping.

We are very happy to have won this bid, making this beautiful center evolve with a new take on the region’s strong historical heritage was a real challenge. Bringing modernity and coherence to the customer journey while pushing the envelope on the shopping/leisure concept led us to create an original space for the enjoyment of Pau residents.

Philippe de Mareilhac

 

Located in the urban area of Pau, the center has always bet on shopping for pleasure (through a diversified sales offer). Pursuing this approach, it is reasserting its shopping and leisure positioning with Market Value through:

 

  • A strong identity

A gentle impertinence, modern compositions where the present gets tangled with the past, where the region’s symbols are given a new twist with an engraving-meets-modern-graphic-design vision and a corporate color code.

The dominant colors, orange and turquoise blue, express boldness, authenticity, dynamism, and freedom.

 

  • An original architectural orientation

A colorful, vibrant, and entertaining space which, in spite of its lightheartedness, reveals genuine strength through its strong attachment to local roots and a new take on its easily identifiable historical symbols: rough stones, pins, natural wood, the turtle shell used as a cradle for Henry IV, born in Pau, the mighty 3-meter high Pyrenean bear in the central garden.

 

  • An indoors-outdoors customer journey

Designed for customers to enjoy memorable leisure time.

High-impact, animated entrances, in motion, children’s play areas near the stores, a central gathering plaza.

 

  • Quartier Libre shopping center,  key figures:
    • center total area: 35,000 m2
    • 1,550 parking spaces
    • 60 shops, restaurants and movie theaters
    • 300 permanent store employees

 

Leave a Comment!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

actualites quartier libre market value

Quartier libre

marketvalue · janvier 17, 2017 · Actualités · 0 comments

MARKET VALUE POUR QUARTIER LIBRE

En 2016, Quartier Libre se réinvente avec l’agence de Brand Retail dirigée par Philippe de Mareilhac.

Market Value a repensé tout le parcours du centre pour en faire un lieu de vie unique alliant loisirs et shopping.

Nous sommes très heureux d’avoir remporté cette compétition, faire évoluer ce très beau centre en réinterprétant des codes forts et historiques de la région était un vrai challenge. Apporter de la modernité, de la cohérence dans le parcours en poussant de plus en plus loin le concept shopping/loisirs, permet de concevoir un lieu de vie original au service des Palois

Philippe de Mareilhac

 

Situé dans l’agglomération paloise, ce centre commercial a toujours joué le shopping plaisir (à travers une offre commerciale diversifiée). Aujourd’hui, il poursuit sa démarche et réaffirme son positionnement shopping et loisirs avec Market Value par :

 

  • Une identité forte

Une douce impertinence, des compositions résolument modernes où le présent joue avec le passé, où les symboles de la région sont détournés avec un esprit gravure mêlé à un traitement graphique moderne et un code couleurs corporate.

Audace, authenticité, dynamisme, liberté, en particulier représentées par la symbolique des couleurs dominantes : orange et bleu turquoise.

 

  • Un parti pris architectural original

Un lieu coloré, vitaminé, divertissant qui dans sa légèreté révèle une vraie puissance grâce à un ancrage local fort et des motifs historiques reconnaissables mais tous réinterprétés : les pierres brutes, les quilles, le bois naturel, les cordes, la carapace de tortue berceau d’Henri IV, illustre Palois, ou l’ours des Pyrénées de plus de 3m trônant dans le jardin central.

 

  • Un parcours client intérieur-extérieur

Permet aux clients de profiter du lieu, pour passer un moment de loisirs

Inoubliable. Des entrées impactantes, en mouvement, des espaces enfants proches des commerces, une place centrale fédératrice.

 

  • Centre commercial Quartier Libre, les chiffres clé :
    • superficie du centre : 35 000 m2
    • 1550 places de parking
    • 60 boutiques restaurants et cinéma
    • 300 salariés permanents dans les enseignes

 

Leave a Comment!

You must be logged in to post a comment.